Curran Law Office serves people all across Wisconsin, but most of our work is performed in the “geographical heart” of Wisconsin, consisting of a 12-county area including:

  • Adams County
  • Columbia County
  • Green Lake County
  • Jackson County
  • Juneau County
  • Marquette County
  • Monroe County
  • Richland County
  • Sauk County
  • Vernon County
  • Waushara County
  • Wood County

We can help. Contact us.

Send us an email or give us a call today.

"*" indicates required fields

If you send an email through this service, your email will not create an attorney-client relationship and will not necessarily be treated as privileged or confidential. You should not send sensitive or confidential information via this e-mail service. The firm may choose not to accept you as a client.

Call Us

Our lawyers are only a phone call away.


(608) 847-7363

Wisconsin Dells

(608) 253-7363